Skip Navigation
small NCES header image

GEMEnA Member List

U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics

  • Sharon Boivin (chair)
  • Sarah Grady
  • Lisa Hudson
  • Kashka Kubzdela
  • Andrew Zukerberg
  • Sarah Crissey (past)
  • Isaiah O’Rear (past)
  • Matthew Soldner (past)
  • Tom Weko (past)

U.S. Department of Education, Office of the Under Secretary

  • Jon O’Bergh

U.S. Department of Commerce, Census Bureau

  • Kurt Bauman
  • Jennifer Ortman
  • Jim Spletzer
  • Stephanie Ewert (past)
  • Bob Kominski (past)

U.S. Department of Labor, Bureau of Labor Statistics

  • Dori Allard
  • Harley Frazis
  • Tom Nardone (past)

National Science Foundation, National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics

  • John Finamore
  • Dan Foley

Office of Management and Budget, Office of Statistical and Science Policy

  • Shelly Martinez
  • Rachel Zinn (past)

Council of Chief Economic Advisors

  • Jordan Matsudaira (past)
  • Chinhui Juhn (past)
  • Elizabeth Ananat (past)
  • Sarena Goodman (past)
  • Chuck Pierret (past)
  • Jesse Rothstein (past)

Would you like to help us improve our products and website by taking a short survey?

YES, I would like to take the survey


No Thanks

The survey consists of a few short questions and takes less than one minute to complete.