Skip Navigation

Appendix B

Working Group Members

Sandra Kinney (chair)
Technical College System of Georgia

Gary Andeen
Oregon Independent Colleges Association

Keith Brown
Independent Consultant

Bryan Cook
American Council on Education

Tammy Halligan
Association of Private Sector Colleges and Universities

Patrick Kelly
National Center for Higher Education Management Systems

Kent Phillippe
American Association of Community Colleges


Allison Bell
National Center for Education Statistics