Skip Navigation

Nontraditional Undergraduates / Acknowledgments


The authors wish to thank all those who contributed to the production of this report. At MPR Associates, Susan Choy and Alex McCormick reviewed the report and provided helpful criticism. Thanks also to Andrea Livingston and Karyn Madden, who edited the report, and to Mary Sukkestad and Connie Yin, who formatted the tables and graphics.

We are grateful to all the reviewers of this report whose insights and helpful criticism strengthened the final product. Department of Education reviewers included Mary Frase, Robert Burton, Susan Broyles, and Kristen Perry. Thanks also to Robert Bergeron from Office of Management and Budget and to Kent Phillippe from the American Association of Community Colleges.

[Foreword] Previous Table of Contents Next[Introduction]