Skip to main content
Skip Navigation

Participating Districts and Each Year Joined

Participating Districts and Year Each Joined
NAEP TUDA DistrictYear
Albuquerque Public Schools 2011
Atlanta Public Schools 2002
Austin Independent School District 2005
Baltimore City Public Schools 2009
Boston Public Schools 2003
Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools 2003
Chicago Public Schools 2002
Clark County (NV) School District 2017
Cleveland Metropolitan School District 2003
Dallas Independent School District 2011
Denver Public Schools 2017
Detroit Public Schools 2009
District of Columbia Public Schools 2002
Duval County Public Schools 2015
Fort Worth Independent School District 2017
Fresno Unified School District 2009
Guilford County (NC) Schools 2017
Hillsborough County (FL) Public Schools 2011
Houston Independent School District 2002
Jefferson County Public Schools (Louisville, KY) 2009 
Los Angeles Unified School District 2002
Miami-Dade County Public Schools 2009
Milwaukee Public Schools 2009
New York City Department of Education 2002
San Diego Unified School District 2003
School District of Philadelphia 2009
Shelby County (TN) Schools 2017

Last updated 30 January 2020 (AA)