Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Tara Lawley

Postsecondary Branch Chief

Responsible for oversight of all activities within the Postsecondary Branch of NCES Administrative Data Division

202-245-7081

tara.lawley@ed.gov

Sam Barbett

Team Lead

Responsible for General Data Questions, IPEDS Data Releases, and IPEDS files

202-245-7749

samuel.barbett@ed.gov

Aida Ali Akreyi

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Finance and Outcome Measures

aaliakreyi@air.org

Christopher Cody

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Academic Libraries and Human Resources

ccody@air.org

Matthew Eaton

Statistician

Responsible for Graduation Rates and 200% Graduation Rates

matthew.eaton@ed.gov

Moussa Ezzeddine

Senior Statistician

Responsible for Institutional Characteristics Header and the IPEDS universe

202-245-6635

moussa.ezzeddine@ed.gov

Andrew Mary

Senior Statistician

Responsible for IPEDS publications

202-245-7481

andrew.mary@ed.gov

Stacey Peterson

Statistician

Responsible for Institutional Characteristics and Student Financial Aid

stacey.peterson@ed.gov

McCall Pitcher

Survey Director (Contractor)

Responsible for Completions

mpitcher@air.org

Roman Ruiz

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible Admissions and Enrollment (Fall and 12-month)

202-245-6865

rruiz@air.org

IPEDS Data Collection Help Desk

Technical assistance provided to those reporting data to IPEDS

1-877-225-2568

ipedshelp@rti.org

IPEDS Data Use Help Desk

Guided assistance on accessing and using IPEDS data for research and analysis

1-866-558-0658

ipedstools@rti.org