Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Tara Lawley

Postsecondary Branch Chief

Responsible for oversight of all activities within the Postsecondary Branch of NCES Administrative Data Division

202-245-7081

tara.lawley@ed.gov

Sam Barbett

Team Lead

Responsible for General Data Questions, IPEDS Data Releases, and IPEDS files

202-245-7749

samuel.barbett@ed.gov

Aida Ali Akreyi

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for 12-month Enrollment and Finance

aaliakreyi@air.org

Christopher Cody

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Academic Libraries and Human Resources

ccody@air.org

Moussa Ezzeddine

Survey Director

Responsible for Institutional Characteristics Header and Admissions

202-245-6635

moussa.ezzeddine@ed.gov

Andrew Mary

Survey Director

Responsible for Graduation Rates

202-245-7481

andrew.mary@ed.gov

Audrey Peek

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Completions and Student Financial Aid

202-245-6865

apeek@air.org

Roman Ruiz

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Institutional Characteristics and Fall Enrollment

202-245-6865

rruiz@air.org

IPEDS Data Collection Help Desk

Technical assistance provided to those reporting data to IPEDS

1-877-225-2568

ipedshelp@rti.org

IPEDS Data Use Help Desk

Guided assistance on accessing and using IPEDS data for research and analysis

1-866-558-0658

ipedstools@rti.org