Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Sam Barbett

Program Director (Acting) and Team Lead

Responsible for oversight of all activities within the Postsecondary Branch of NCES Administrative Data Division

Responsible for General Data Questions, IPEDS Data Releases, and IPEDS files

202-245-7749

samuel.barbett@ed.gov

Tara Lawley

Team Lead

Responsible for General Data Collection Questions and IPEDS Training

202-245-7081

tara.lawley@ed.gov

Aida Ali Akreyi

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for 12-month Enrollment and Finance

aaliakreyi@air.org

Christopher Cody

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Academic Libraries and Human Resources

ccody@air.org

Moussa Ezzeddine

Survey Director

Responsible for Institutional Characteristics Header and Admissions

202-245-6635

moussa.ezzeddine@ed.gov

Gigi Jones

Survey Director

Responsible for Outcome Measures and National Postsecondary Education Cooperative

202-245-6444

gigi.jones@ed.gov

Andrew Mary

Survey Director

Responsible for Graduation Rates

202-245-7481

andrew.mary@ed.gov

Audrey Peek

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Completions and Student Financial Aid

202-245-6865

apeek@air.org

Roman Ruiz

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Institutional Characteristics and Fall Enrollment

202-245-6865

rruiz@air.org

IPEDS Data Collection Help Desk

Technical assistance provided to those reporting data to IPEDS

1-877-225-2568

ipedshelp@rti.org

IPEDS Data Use Help Desk

Guided assistance on accessing and using IPEDS data for research and analysis

1-866-558-0658

ipedstools@rti.org