Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Richard Reeves

Program Director

Responsible for oversight of all activities within the Postsecondary Branch of NCES Administrative Data Division

202-245-7690

richard.reeves@ed.gov

Sam Barbett

Team Lead

Responsible for General Data Questions, IPEDS Data Releases, and IPEDS files

202-245-7749

samuel.barbett@ed.gov

Tara Lawley

Team Lead

Responsible for General Data Collection Questions and IPEDS Training

202-245-7081

tara.lawley@ed.gov

Aida Aliyeva

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Fall Enrollment and 12-month Enrollment

aaliyeva@air.org

Christopher Cody

Survey Director (contractor)

Responsible for Academic Libraries and Institutional Characteristics

christopher.cody@ed.gov

Moussa Ezzeddine

Survey Director

Responsible for Institutional Characteristics Header and Admissions

202-245-6635

moussa.ezzeddine@ed.gov

Gigi Jones

Survey Director

Responsible for Outcome Measures and National Postsecondary Education Cooperative

202-245-6444

gigi.jones@ed.gov

Bao Le

Survey Director

Responsible for Finance and Student Financial Aid

202-245-8161

bao.le@ed.gov

Andrew Mary

Survey Director

Responsible for Graduation Rates

202-245-7481

andrew.mary@ed.gov

Imani Stutely

Survey Director

Responsible for Completions and Human Resources

202-245-6865

imani.stutely@ed.gov

IPEDS Data Collection Help Desk

Technical assistance provided to those reporting data to IPEDS

1-877-225-2568

ipedshelp@rti.org

IPEDS Data Use Help Desk

Guided assistance on accessing and using IPEDS data for research and analysis

1-866-558-0658

ipedstools@rti.org