Student Privacy Task Force

Purpose: The Student Privacy Task Force has completed it task and produced the publication, Forum Guide to Protecting the Privacy of Student Information: State and Local Education Agencies.

Roster: Roster: Annette Barwick, Hillsboro County Florida School District (FL); Patricia Gonzalez, Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education; John Haigh, Office of Vocational and Adult Education, U.S. Department of Education; Jerry Hottinger, Pennsylvania Department of Education; Susan Meston, Muskegon Area ISD (MI); Nancy Resch, New Jersey Department of Education; Mary Schifferli, Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education; Leland Tack,Iowa Department of Education; Kathleen Wolan, Family Policy Compliance Office, U.S. Department of Education.

NCES Staff: Ghedam Bairu

Support: Oona Cheung, Council of Chief State School Officers

 Previous Page