Skip Navigation

 

Non-Fiscal State Coordinators' Contact Information

 
Alabama: Alabama Department of Education
Jeff Beams: jbeams01@alsde.edu, 334-694-4458
Alaska: Alaska Department of Education and Early Development
Deborah Riddle: deborah.riddle@alaska.gov, 907-465-2892
American Samoa: American Samoa Department of Education
Marty Mamea: martym@doe.as, 684-699-2097
Arizona: Arizona Department of Education
John Eickman: john.eickman@azed.gov, 602-542-4442
Arkansas: Arkansas Department of Education
Carmen Jordan: carmen.jordan@ade.arkansas.gov, 501-682-2883
Alternate: Linda Jenkins: linda.jenkins@ade.arkansas.gov, 501-682-5885
Bureau of Indian Education: Bureau of Indian Education
Jennifer Davis: jennifer.davis@bie.edu, 602-240-8597
Alternate: Donald Griffin: donald.griffin@bie.edu, 505-563-5384
California: California Department of Education
Thomas Bjorkman: tbjorkman@cde.ca.gov, 916-327-0193
Colorado: Colorado Department of Education
June Maginnis: maginnis_j@cde.state.co.us, 303-866-4392
Alternate: Annette Severson: severson_a@cde.state.co.us, 303-866-6824
Connecticut: Connecticut Department of Education
David Alexandro: david.alexandro@ct.gov, 860-713-6881
Delaware: Delaware Department of Education
Adrian Peoples: adrian.peoples@doe.k12.de.us, 302-735-4090
Department of Defense Schools: Department of Defense Education Activity
Jeffrey Noel: jeffrey.noel@dodea.edu, 571-372-0583
District of Columbia: Office of the State Superintendent of Education
Kelley Scholl: kelley.scholl@dc.gov, 202-741-6417
Jasmine Underwood: jasmine.underwood@dc.gov, 202-899-6148
Florida: Florida Department of Education
Andrew Jones: andrew.jones@fldoe.org, 850-245-9625
Georgia: Georgia Department of Education
Nick To: nto@doe.k12.ga.us, 404-656-0973
Nicholas Handville: nhandville@doe.k12.ga.us, 678-551-4617
Guam: Guam Public School System
Ana O. Aguon: aoaguon@gdoe.net, 671-300-1241
Hawaii: Hawaii Department of Education
Brian Pang: brian_pang@notes.k12.hi.us, 808-733-4008
Idaho: Idaho Department of Education
Ayaka Nukui: anukui@sde.idaho.gov, 208-332-6926
Illinois: Illinois State Board of Education
Ali Imran: aimran@isbe.net, 312-814-6707
Indiana: Indiana State Department of Education
Jeff Milkey: jmilkey@doe.in.gov, 317-234-1332
Iowa: Iowa Department of Education
Jay Pennington: jay.pennington@iowa.gov, 515-281-4837
Kansas: Kansas State Department of Education
Sara Barnes: sbarnes@ksde.org, 785-296-4972
Alternate: Craig Neuenswander : craign@ksde.org, 785-296-3872
Alternate: Rose Ireland: rireland@ksde.org, 785-296-4973 
Kentucky: Kentucky Department of Education
Candy Johnson: candyjohnson@education.ky.gov, 502-564-2020 x2208
Louisiana: Louisiana Department of Education
Van Fabre: van.fabre@la.gov, 225-342-6215
Alternate: Andrew Shachat: andrew.shachat@la.gov, 225-342-7695
Maine: Maine Department of Education
Victoria Ryan: victoria.ryan@maine.gov, 207-441-9259
Katherine Warren: katherine.warren@maine.gov, 207-592-1793
Maryland: Maryland State Department of Education
Dana Ansari: dana.ansari@maryland.gov, 410-767-4221
Massachusetts: Massachusetts Department of Education
Alison Gerrior: alison.gerrior@doe.mass.edu, 781-338-6872
Alternate: Robert Curtin: rcurtin@doe.mass.edu, 781-338-3582
Michigan:
Hussein Gharib: gharibh@michigan.gov, 517-284-4160
Dan Fox: foxd1@michigan.gov, 517-284-4156
Alternate: Fawn Dunbar: dunbarf@michigan.gov, 517-284-4155
Minnesota: Minnesota Department of Education
Michelle Carey: michelle.carey@state.mn.us, 651-582-8287
Mississippi: Mississippi Department of Education
Deborah Donovan: ddonovan@mde.k12.ms.us, 601-359-3863
Missouri: Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Kim Oligschlaeger: kim.oligschlaeger@dese.mo.gov, 573-751-3543
Montana: Montana Office of Public Instruction
DJ QuirinMai: dj.quirinmai@mt.gov, 406-444-6712
Alternate: Jamey Ereth: jereth@mt.gov, 406-444-4409
Nebraska: Nebraska Department of Education
Jill Aurand: jill.aurand@nebraska.gov, 402-471-3321
Nevada: Nevada Department of Education
Patrick Bell: pbell@doe.nv.gov, 775-687-9182
New Hampshire: New Hampshire Department of Education
Joe Pipinias: joe.pipinias@doe.nh.gov, 603-271-4862
New Jersey: New Jersey Department of Education
Yogita Sanglikar: yogita.sanglikar@doe.nj.gov, 609-292-1294
Alternate: Suma Arroju: suma.arroju@doe.nj.gov, 609-376-3403
New Mexico: New Mexico Public Education Department
Kristina Fernandez: kristina.fernandez@state.nm.us , (505) 827-6535
New York: New York State Education Department
Kristen DeSalvatore: kdesalva@mail.nysed.gov, 518-474-7965
North Carolina: North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Diane Dulaney: diane.dulaney@dpi.nc.gov, 984-236-2234
Alternate: KC Elander: kc.elander@dpi.nc.gov, 919-807-4066
North Dakota: North Dakota Department of Public Instruction
Sherry Sayler: ssayler@nd.gov , 701-328-2268
Northern Mariana Islands: CNMI Public School System
Jacqueline Che: jacqueline.che@cnmipss.org, 670-237-3065 x3057
Alternate: Probio Delacruz Cabrera: probio.cabrera@cnmipss.org, 670-237-3011
Ohio: Ohio Department of Education
Brian Clark: brian.clark@education.ohio.gov, 614-995-9943
Oklahoma: Oklahoma State Department of Education
Dawn Williams: dawn.williams@sde.ok.gov, 405-522-1464
Oregon: Oregon Department of Education
Lauren Holstein: holsteil@ode.state.or.us, 206-584-5238
Pennsylvania: Pennsylvania Department of Education
Ashley McCann: asmccann@pa.gov, 717-783-4414
Puerto Rico: Puerto Rico Department of Education
Damaris Matos Carrillo: matos_da@de.pr.gov, 787-773-4073
Rhode Island: Rhode Island Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Kenneth Gu: kenneth.gu@ride.ri.gov, 401-222-8957
South Carolina: South Carolina Department of Education
Katie Smith: kesmith@ed.sc.gov, 803-734-8272
South Dakota: South Dakota Department of Education
Angie Bren: angie.bren@state.sd.us, 605-773-2263
Tennessee: Tennessee Department of Education
Trish Kelly: trish.kelly@tn.gov, 615-770-1059
Texas: Texas Education Agency
Linda Roska: linda.roska@tea.state.tx.us, 512-475-3459
U.S. Virgin Islands: U.S. Virgin Islands Department of Education
James Richardson: jmrichardson@doe.vi, 340-774-0100 x8048
Alternate: Shellia Crawford: scrawford@doe.vi, 340-774-0100 x8159
Utah: Utah State Office of Education
Aaron Brough: aaron.brough@schools.utah.gov, 801-538-7922
Colby Wilson: colby.wilson@schools.utah.gov, 801-538-7922
Vermont: Vermont Department of Education
Lila Denton: lila.denton@vermont.gov, 802-479-1062
Virginia: Virginia Department of Education
Susan Williams: susan.m.williams@doe.virginia.gov, 804-225-4112
Washington: Washington State Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Bryon Schabell: bryon.schabell@k12.wa.us, 360-725-6447
West Virginia:
Michael Taylor: michael.d.taylor@k12.wv.us, 304-558-8869
Alternate: Angela Riley: angela.riley@k12.wv.us, 304-558-3199
Wisconsin: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Yvette Johanson: yvette.johanson@dpi.wi.gov, 608-267-9162
Wyoming: Wyoming Department of Education
Brian Wuerth: brian.wuerth@wyo.gov, 307-777-6748


State Coordinators' Contact Information