Skip Navigation
small NCES header image

NPEC Research & Development Panel Members - IPEDS

Mary Ann Coughlin (2011-14)
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Springfield College
263 Alden Street
Springfield, MA 01075
Phone: 413-748-3038
Fax: 413-748-3681

Alisa Cunningham (2011-14)
Vice President for Research
Institute for Higher Education Policy
1320 19th Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-861-8225
Fax: 202-861-9307

Ms. Jennifer Daly (2014-17)
Executive Director of Planning and Research
Delgado Community College
615 City Park Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone: 504-762-3260

Gayle Fink (2013-16)
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Bowie State University
OPAA, 14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
Phone: 301-860-3403
Fax: 301-860-3405

Kimberly Harvey (2014-17)
Associate Commissioner for Institutional Research & Performance Assessment
Louisiana Board of Regents
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-342-4253

Christine Keller
Director of Research
Association of Public and Land-Grant Universities (APLU)
1307 New York Avenue NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-478-6043
Fax: 202-478-6061

Carolyn Mata (2013-16)
Director of Research
Georgia Independent College Association
600 West Peachtree Street NW
Suite 1510
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-233-5433 ext. 23

Emily Parker
Senior Research and Policy Associate
Division of Government Relations and Policy Analysis
American Association of State Colleges and Universities (AASCU)
1307 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-478-4659
Fax: 202-478-5491

Kent Phillippe
Associate Vice President
Research and Student Success
American Association of Community Colleges
One Dupont Circle NW, Suite 410
Washington, DC  20036
Phone: 202-728-0200 ext. 222
Fax: 202-833-2467

Chris Rasmussen (2012-15)
Vice President for Research and Policy Analysis
Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC)
1300 South Second Street, Suite 130
Minneapolis, MN 55454-1079
Phone: 612-625-2431
Fax: 612-626-8290 or 612-626-8288

Mikyung Ryu
Associate Director
Center for Policy Analysis
American Council on Education
One Dupont Circle NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-939-9301
Fax: 202-785-2990

Raj Shah (2013-16)
Vice President - Organizational Effectiveness & Research
Lincoln Educational Services
200 Executive Drive Ste 340
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: 973-766-9099

Christine Tracy
Director of Research
Association of Private Sector Colleges and Universities
1101 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-336-6804

Wendy Weiler
Senior Research and Policy Analyst
National Association of Independent Colleges and
Universities (NAICU)
1025 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-785-8866
Fax: 202-835-0003

Christina Whitfield (2013-16)
Director, Research and Policy Analysis
Kentucky Community and Technical
College System
300 North Main Street
Versailles, KY 40383
Phone: 589-256-3184
Fax: 859-256-3126


Would you like to help us improve our products and website by taking a short survey?

YES, I would like to take the survey


No Thanks

The survey consists of a few short questions and takes less than one minute to complete.