Skip Navigation
small NCES header image

NAEP Science Committee

Alicia Alonzo
Department of Teaching and Learning
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Charles W. Anderson
College of Education
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI

Susan Craft
Hanahan High School
Hanahan, SC

George Deboer
American Association for the Advancement of Science
Washington, D.C.

Alex Decaria
Department of Earth Sciences
Millersville University
Millersville, PA

Ibari Igwe
Paul Public Charter School
Washington, DC

Crystal Lovell
Office of Instructional Sciences
Lawrence Township Public Schools
Lawrenceville, NJ 

Ellen Mingione
Delaware Department of Education
Dover, DE

Amy Pearlmutter
Littlebrook Elementary School
Princeton, NJ

Senta Raizen
National Center for Improving Science Education
Arlington, VA

Cary Sneider

Mary Thandi Buthelezi
Wheaton College
Norton, MA

Gerald Wheeler
National Science Teacher Association
Arlington, VA

David White
Vermont Department of Education
Montpelier, VT 

Last updated 13 February 2012 (JM)
Would you like to help us improve our products and website by taking a short survey?

YES, I would like to take the survey


No Thanks

The survey consists of a few short questions and takes less than one minute to complete.
National Center for Education Statistics -
U.S. Department of Education