Skip Navigation
small NCES header image

IPEDS Staff Directory


IPEDS Team

Contact


For questions about

IPEDS Help Desk
1-877-225-2568
ipedshelp@rti.org


IPEDS data submission

IPEDS Tools Help Desk
1-866-558-0658
ipedstools@rti.org

IPEDS data tools
College Navigator
IPEDS Data Center
Trend Generator
Tables Library


Sam Barbett
202-502-7305
samuel.barbett@ed.gov


General data questions
IPEDS data release
IPEDS files

Alison Deigan
202-502-7465
alison.deigan@ed.gov


Graduation Rates / Outcome Measures
Human Resources

Moussa Ezzeddine
202-502-7781
moussa.ezzeddine@ed.gov

12-month Enrollment
Institutional Characteristics Header
Report Mapping
Universe Maintenance


Gigi Jones
202-502-7428
gigi.jones@ed.gov


Data Feedback Report
Institutional Characteristics
Student Financial Aid

Tara Lawley
202-502-7476
tara.lawley@ed.gov


Admissions
IPEDS Training

Bao Le
202-502-7328
bao.le@ed.gov

Academic Libraries
Fall Enrollment
Finance


Andrew Mary
202-502-7337
andrew.mary@ed.gov

Classification of Instructional Programs (CIP)
Completions
IPEDS data release
IPEDS publications


Jan Plotczyk
202-502-7459
janice.plotczyk@ed.gov


General data collection questions

Richard Reeves
202-502-7436
richard.reeves@ed.gov


IPEDS Program Director
Postsecondary Institutional Ratings System
Would you like to help us improve our products and website by taking a short survey?

YES, I would like to take the survey

or

No Thanks

The survey consists of a few short questions and takes less than one minute to complete.
National Center for Education Statistics - http://nces.ed.gov
U.S. Department of Education