Skip Navigation
small NCES header image

Member List: Non-Government Organization Representatives

A | B | C | D | N | P | R | S

Forum Non-Government Organization Membership
Association of School Business Officials International

Roger Young: ryoung@ry-associates.com, 978-886-6093, fax: 978-886-6093

Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Eli Pristoop: eli.pristoop@gatesfoundation.org, 206-770-1562

Consortium for School Networking (CoSN)

Irene Spero: Irene@cosn.org, 202-861-2676 x118, fax: 202-393-2011

Council of Chief State School Officers

Maureen Wentworth: Maureenw@ccsso.org, 202-336-7023

Data Quality Campaign

David Goldstein: David@DataQualityCampaign.org, 202-997-6519

National Catholic Educational Association

Dale McDonald: mcdonald@ncea.org, 202-337-6232 x277, fax: 202-333-6706

National Conference of State Legislatures

David Shreve: david.shreve@ncsl.org, 202-624-8187, fax: 202-737-1069

Northwest Evaluation Association

Raymond Yeagley: Raymond.yeagley@nwea.org, 971-221-7524, fax: 503-639-7873

Postsecondary Electronic Standards Council (PESC)

Michael Sessa: Michael.sessa@pesc.org, 202-261-6516, f:ax: 202-261-6517

Regional Educational Laboratory—Appalachia

Justin Baer: baerj@cna.org, Phone: 703-824-2065

Regional Educational Laboratory—Central

Steve Meyer: meyer@rmcdenver.com

Regional Educational Laboratory—Mid-Atlantic

Kasia Razynska: krazynska@edcount.com, 202-603-9459

Regional Educational Laboratory—Midwest

Chris Brandt, cbrandt@air.org, 630-649-6649

Regional Educational Laboratory—Northeast and Islands

Julie Riordan: jriordan@edc.org, 617-618-2827

Regional Educational Laboratory—Northwest

Christopher Mazzeo, christopher.mazzeo@educationnorthwest.org, 503-275-9500, fax: 503-275-0660

Regional Educational Laboratory—Pacific

Wendy Kekahio, wkekahio@mcrel.org, 808-664-8177, fax: 808-664-8190

Regional Educational Laboratory—Southeast

John Hughes, jhughes@fcrr.org, 850-644-9352

Regional Educational Laboratory—Southwest

Michael Vaden-Kiernan, MICHAEL.VADEN-KIERNAN@SEDL.ORG, 512-391-6562

Regional Educational Laboratory—West

Ellen Mandinach: emandin@wested.org, 609-731-0361

Schools Interoperability Framework Association

Larry Fruth II: lfruth@sifassociation.org, 202-607-1178

State Educational Technology Directors Association (SETDA)

Douglas Levin: dlevin@setda.org, 202-556-3684, fax: 202-315-3284

State Higher Education Executive Officers (SHEEO)

Hans L’Orange: hans@sheeho.org, 303-541-1606, fax: 303-541-1639



Top

Publications of the National Forum on Education Statistics do not undergo the formal review required for products of the National Center for Education Statistics. The information and opinions published here are the product of the National Forum on Education Statistics and do not necessarily represent the policy or views of the U.S. Department of Education or the National Center for Education Statistics.


Would you like to help us improve our products and website by taking a short survey?

YES, I would like to take the survey

or

No Thanks

The survey consists of a few short questions and takes less than one minute to complete.