Skip Navigation
small NCES header image

Member List: Government Agency Representatives

B | D | N

 
Forum Government Agency Membership
Bureau of Indian Affairs

Denise Salyers: denise.salyers@bie.edu, 505-563-5279

Department of Agriculture

Julie Brewer: julie.brewer@fns.usda.gov, 703-305-2947
John Endahl: john.endahl@fns.usda.gov, 703-305-2117, fax: 703-305-2576

Department Of Education - Assessment Division

Peggy Carr: peggy.carr@ed.gov, 202-502-7321

Department of Education - Office of English Language Acquisition

Timothy D'Emilio: timdemilio@edprojects.com, 202-401-1471, fax: 202-205-1229

Department of Education- Office of Elementary and Secondary Education/ Office of Migrant Education

Jennifer Dozier: Jennifer.dozier@ed.gov, 202-205-4421, fax: 202-205-0089

Department of Education - Office of Vocational & Adult Education

John Haigh: john.haigh@ed.gov, 202-245-7735, fax: 202-245-7839

Department of Education – National Center for Education Evaluation and Regional Assistance

Ruth Neild: ruth.neild@ed.gov, 202-208-1200

National Endowment for the Arts (NEA)

Ayanna Hudson: hudsona@arts.gov, (202)-682-5515, fax: (202) 682-5481



Top

Publications of the National Forum on Education Statistics do not undergo the formal review required for products of the National Center for Education Statistics. The information and opinions published here are the product of the National Forum on Education Statistics and do not necessarily represent the policy or views of the U.S. Department of Education or the National Center for Education Statistics.


Would you like to help us improve our products and website by taking a short survey?

YES, I would like to take the survey

or

No Thanks

The survey consists of a few short questions and takes less than one minute to complete.