Skip Navigation
Common Core of Data (CCD)

Non-Fiscal State Coordinators' Contact Information

 
Alabama: Alabama Department of Education
Jeff Beams: jbeams01@alsde.edu, 334-353-1012
Alaska: Alaska Department of Education and Early Development
Brian Laurent: brian.laurent@alaska.gov, 907-465-8418
American Samoa: American Samoa Department of Education
Marty Mamea: martym@doe.as, 684-699-2097
Arizona: Arizona Department of Education
Sabah Hussain: sabah.hussain@azed.gov, 602-542-3082
Arkansas: Arkansas Department of Education
Carmen Jordan: carmen.jordan@arkansas.gov, 501-682-2883
Alternate: Linda Jenkins: linda.jenkins@arkansas.gov, 501-682-5885
Bureau of Indian Education: Bureau of Indian Education
Susan McCabe: susan.mccabe@bie.edu, 928-871-5965
Alternate: Donald Griffin: donald.griffin@bie.edu, 505-563-5384
California: California Department of Education
Randy Bonnell: rbonnell@cde.ca.gov, 916-319-0395
Colorado: Colorado Department of Education
Jan Petro: petro_j@cde.state.co.us , 303-866-4392
Alternate: June Maginnis: maginnis_j@cde.state.co.us, 303-866-4392
Connecticut: Connecticut Department of Education
Richard Cloud: richard.cloud@ct.gov, 860-713-6871
Delaware: Delaware Department of Education
Corey Downer: corey.downer@doe.k12.de.us, 302-735-4140
Department of Defense Schools: Department of Defense Education Activity
Shanea Ruh: shanea.ruh@hq.dodea.edu, 571-372-1879
District of Columbia: Office of the State Superintendent of Education
Tonia Lovelace: tonia.lovelace@dc.gov, 202-215-8373
Florida: Florida Department of Education
Cyndi Holleman: cyndi.holleman@fldoe.org, 850-245-9913
Georgia: Georgia Department of Education
Levette Williams: lewillia@doe.k12.ga.us, 404-463-6504
Alternate: Nick To: nto@doe.k12.ga.us, 404-656-0973
Guam: Guam Public School System
Ana O. Aguon: aoaguon@gdoe.net, 671-300-1241
Hawaii: Hawaii Department of Education
Brian Pang: brian_pang@notes.k12.hi.us, 808-733-4008
Idaho: Idaho Department of Education
Ayaka Nukui: anukui@sde.idaho.gov, 208-332-6926
Illinois: Illinois State Board of Education
Shuwan Chiu: schiu@isbe.net, 217-782-0815
Indiana: Indiana State Department of Education
David Schwab: dschwab@doe.in.gov, 317-232-0539
Iowa: Iowa Department of Education
Jay Pennington: jay.pennington@iowa.gov, 515-281-4837
Kansas: Kansas State Department of Education
Sara Barnes: sbarnes@ksde.org, 785-296-4972
Alternate: Craig Neuenswander : craign@ksde.org, 785-296-3872
Alternate: Rose Ireland: rireland@ksde.org, 785-296-4973 
Kentucky: Kentucky Department of Education
Candy Johnson: candyjohnson@education.ky.gov, 502-564-2020 x2208
Alternate: Jessi Carlton: jessica.carlton@education.ky.gov, 502-564-2020 x2468
Louisiana: Louisiana Department of Education
Crystal Wilkinson: crystal.wilkinson@la.gov, 225-342-6215
Alternate: Kim Nesmith: kim.nesmith@la.gov
Alternate: Yonggang Zhang: yonggang.zhang@la.gov, 225-342-1874
Maine: Maine Department of Education
Charlotte Ellis: charlotte.ellis@maine.gov, 207-624-6696
Maryland: Maryland State Department of Education
Marc Allen: marc.allen@maryland.gov, 410-767-0039
Alternate: Tim O'Quinn: timothy.o'quinn@maryland.gov, 410-767-0100
Massachusetts: Massachusetts Department of Education and Secondary Education
Paula Willis: pwillis@doe.mass.edu, 781-338-3629
Alternate: Bernard Doherty: bdoherty@doe.mass.edu, 781-338-6842
Alternate: Robert Curtin: rcurtin@doe.mass.edu, 781-338-3582
Michigan: Center for Educational Performance and Information, State of Michigan
Jesse Knapp: knappj3@michigan.gov, 517-335-6445
Minnesota: Minnesota Department of Education
Kara Arzamendia: kara.arzamendia@state.mn.us, 651-582-8599
Mississippi: Mississippi Department of Education
Deborah Donovan: ddonovan@mde.k12.ms.us, 601-359-3863
Missouri: Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Kim Oligschlaeger: kim.oligschlaeger@dese.mo.gov, 573-751-3543
Montana: Montana Office of Public Instruction
Miriam Naiman-Sessions: msessions@mt.gov, 406-444-6712
Alternate: Sue Mohr: smohr@mt.gov, 406-444-0793
Nebraska: Nebraska Department of Education
Jill Aurand: jill.aurand@nebraska.gov, 402-471-3321
Nevada: Nevada Department of Education
Julian Montoya: jmontoya@doe.nv.gov, 775-687-9255
New Hampshire: New Hampshire Department of Education
Gretchen Tetreault: gretchen.tetreault@doe.nh.gov, 603-271-5874
New Jersey: New Jersey Department of Education
Katherine (Kate) Villari: katherine.villari@doe.state.nj.us, 609-984-4954
Alternate: Mangala Brahmavara: mangala.brahmavara@doe.state.nj.us, 609-292-1294
New Mexico: New Mexico Public Education Department
Lisa Hamilton: lisa.hamilton@state.nm.us, 505-827-7931 
New York: New York State Education Department
Kristen DeSalvatore: kdesalva@mail.nysed.gov, 518-474-7965
North Carolina: North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Frank Cernik: fcernik@dpi.state.nc.us, 919-807-3719
North Dakota: North Dakota Department of Public Instruction
Don Kaiser: dkaiser@nd.gov, 701-328-1809
Northern Mariana Islands: CNMI Public School System
Tim Thornburgh: thornburght@pss.cnmi.mp, 670-237-3065
Alternate: Probio Delacruz Cabrera: probio.cabrera@cnmipss.org, 670-237-3011
Ohio: Ohio Department of Education
Gary Waugh: gary.waugh@ode.state.oh.us, 614-995-9943
Oklahoma: Oklahoma State Department of Education
Dawn Williams: dawn_williams@sde.state.ok.us, 405-521-3354
Oregon: Oregon Department of Education
Anna Haley: anna.haley@state.or.us, 503-378-4687
Pennsylvania: Pennsylvania Department of Education
Deborah Rodrigues: derodrigue@pa.gov, 717-783-6764
Puerto Rico: Puerto Rico Department of Education
Damaris Matos Carrillo: matos_da@de.pr.gov, 787-773-4073
Rhode Island: Rhode Island Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Kenneth Gu: kenneth.gu@ride.ri.gov, 401-222-8957
South Carolina: South Carolina Department of Education
Cynthia Hearn: chearn@ed.sc.gov, 803-734-8269
South Dakota: South Dakota Department of Education
Angie Bren: angie.bren@state.sd.us, 605-773-2263
Tennessee: Tennessee Department of Education
Nakia Towns: nakia.towns@tn.gov, 615-770-3865
Alternate: Laquisha Oliver: laquisha.oliver@tn.gov, 615-253-3596
Texas: Texas Education Agency
Linda Roska: linda.roska@tea.state.tx.us, 512-475-3459
U.S. Virgin Islands: U.S. Virgin Islands Department of Education
James Richardson: jmrichardson@doe.vi, 340-774-0100 x8048
Alternate: Shellia Crawford: scrawford@doe.vi, 340-774-0100 x8159
Utah: Utah State Office of Education
Aaron Brough: aaron.brough@schools.utah.gov, 801-538-7922
Vermont: Vermont Department of Education
Lila Denton: lila.denton@vermont.gov, 802-479-1062
Virginia: Virginia Department of Education
Susan Williams: susan.m.williams@doe.virginia.gov, 804-225-4112
Washington: Washington State Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Tim Stensager: tim.stensager@k12.wa.us, 360-725-6005
West Virginia: West Virginia Department of Education
Angela Riley: angela.riley@k12.wv.us, 304-558-3199
Alternate: Curtis Darst: cdarst@k12.wv.us, 304-558-8869
Wisconsin: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Kari Tenley: kari.tenley@dpi.wi.gov, 608-267-9162
Wyoming: Wyoming Department of Education
Shannon Cranmore: scranm@educ.state.wy.us, 307-777-6245


 State Coordinators' Contact Information

Top