Skip Navigation
small NCES header image
Common Core of Data (CCD)

Fiscal State Coordinators' Contact Information

 
Alabama: Alabama Department of Education
Barry Kachelhofer: barryk@alsde.edu, 334-242-9914
Alaska: Alaska Department of Education and Early Development
Alenita Danner: alenita.danner@alaska.gov, 907-465-2785
American Samoa: American Samoa Department of Education
Suli S. Sopoaga: suli@doe.as, 684-633-5237 x0022
Arizona: Arizona Department of Education
Xin Liu: xin.liu@azed.gov, 602-364-2262
Arkansas: Arkansas Department of Education
Kathleen Crain: kathleen.crain@arkansas.gov, 501-682-2887
California: California Department of Education
Christine Davis: chdavis@cde.ca.gov, 916-327-5922
Alternate: Peggy O'Guin: poguin@cde.ca.gov, 916-323-0765
Colorado: Colorado Department of Education
Vody Herrmann: herrmann_v@cde.state.co.us, 303-866-6845
Connecticut: Connecticut State Department of Education
Brian Mahoney: brian.mahoney@po.state.ct.us, 860-713-6464
Delaware: Delaware Department of Education
Adewunmi Kuforiji: akuforiji@doe.k12.de.us, 302-735-4040 x4195
District of Columbia: Office of the Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)
Ann Willemssen: ann.willemssen@dc.gov, 202-340-5697
Florida: Florida Department of Education
Linda Champion: linda.champion@fldoe.org, 850-245-0406 
Georgia: Georgia Department of Education
John Dunn: johndunn@doe.k12.ga.us, 404-656-6754
Guam: Guam Department of Education
Taling Taitano: tmtaitano@gdoe.net, 671-300-1556
Hawaii: Hawaii Department of Education
Trisha Kaneshiro: trisha_kaneshiro@notes.k12.hi.us, 808-586-2861
Idaho: Idaho Department of Education
Julie Oberle: jaoberle@sde.idaho.gov, 208-332-6840
Illinois: Illinois State Board of Education
Debra Hemberger: dhemberg@isbe.net, 217-785-8779
Indiana: Indiana Department of Education
Karen Lane: klane@doe.state.in.us, 317-232-0841
Iowa:
Susan McCurdy: su.mccurdy@iowa.gov, 515-281-4738
Kansas: Kansas State Department of Education
Sara Barnes: sbarnes@ksde.org, 785-296-4972
Kentucky: Kentucky Department of Education
Karen Conway: karen.conway@education.ky.gov, 502-564-3846
Louisiana: Louisiana State Department of Education
Charlotte Stevens: charlotte.stevens@la.gov, 225-342-4989
Maine: Maine Department of Education
Joanne Allen: joanne.allen@maine.gov, 207-624-6790
Maryland: Maryland State Department of Education
Sovaroun Ieng: rieng@msde.state.md.us, 410-767-0271
Massachusetts: Massachusetts Department of Education
Roger Hatch: rhatch@doe.mass.edu, 781-338-6527
Michigan: Michigan Department of Education
Glenda Rader: raderg@michigan.gov, 517-335-0524
Minnesota: Minnesota Department of Education
Lisa DeRemee: lisa.deremee@state.mn.us, 651-582-8467
Mississippi: Mississippi Department of Education
Melissa Barnes: msbarnes@mde.k12.ms.us, 601-359-3294
Missouri: Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
Jennifer Jordan: jennifer.jordan@dese.mo.gov, 573-751-0357
Montana: Montana Office of Public Instruction
Paul Taylor: ptaylor2@mt.gov, 406-444-1257
Nebraska: Nebraska Department of Education
Bryce Wilson: bryce.wilson@nebraska.gov, 402-471-4320
Nevada: Nevada Department of Education
Greg Weyland: gweyland@doe.nv.gov, 775-687-9175
New Hampshire: New Hampshire Department of Education
Ronald Leclerc: rleclerc@ed.state.nh.us, 603-271-3876
New Jersey: New Jersey Department of Education
Heather Leary: heather.leary@doe.state.nj.us, 609-984-4945
New Mexico: New Mexico Public Education Department
Steve Burrell: stephen.burrell-gwydyr@state.nm.us, 505-827-6537
New York: New York State Education Department
James Hayden: jhayden@mail.nysed.gov, 518-408-1823
North Carolina: North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Frank Cernik: fcernik@dpi.state.nc.us, 919-807-3719
North Dakota: North Dakota Department of Public Instruction
Girish Budhwar: gbudhwar@nd.gov, 701-328-4886
Northern Mariana Islands: CNMI Public School System
Tim Thornburgh: thornburght@pss.cnmi.mp, 670-664-3790
Ohio: Ohio Department of Education
Erika Farfan: erika.farfan@ode.state.oh.us, 614-466-0523
Oklahoma: Oklahoma State Department of Education
Nancy Hughes: nancy.hughes@sde.ok.gov, 405-521-2517
Oregon: Oregon Department of Education
Barbara Cruickshank: barbara.cruickshank@state.or.us, 503-947-5916
Pennsylvania: Pennsylvania Office of the Budget
Ann Graeff: agraeff@state.pa.us, 717-425-6565
Puerto Rico: Puerto Rico Department of Education
Judith Parrilla: parrilla_j@de.gobierno.pr, 787-759-2000
Rhode Island: Rhode Island Department of Education
Cynthia Brown: cynthia.brown@ride.ri.gov, 401-222-4257
South Carolina: South Carolina Department of Education
Melissa Austin: maustin@ed.sc.gov, 803-734-8453
South Dakota: South Dakota Department of Education
Bobbi Leiferman: bobbi.leiferman@state.sd.us, 605-773-5407
Tennessee: Tennessee Department of Education
Wesley Robertson: wesley.robertson@state.tn.us, 615-532-9510
Texas: Texas Education Agency
Rita Chase: rita.chase@tea.state.tx.us, 512-463-9095
Alternate: David Cohen: david.cohen@tea.state.tx.us, 512-463-9238
U.S. Virgin Islands: U.S. Virgin Islands Department of Education
Joann Meyers-Rhymer: jmrhymer@doe.vi, 304-770-0100
Utah: Utah State Office of Education
Von Hortin: von.hortin@schools.utah.gov, 801-538-7670
Vermont: Vermont Department of Education
Vaughn Altemus: vaughn.altemus@state.vt.us, 802-828-0472
Virginia: Virginia Department of Education
Kent Dickey: kent.dickey@doe.virginia.gov, 804-225-2025
Washington: Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Ramona Garner: ramona.garner@k12.wa.us, 360-725-6304
West Virginia: West Virginia Department of Education
Susan Smith: susmith@access.k12.wv.us, 304-558-6300 
Wisconsin: Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Eugene Fornecker: eugene.fornecker@dpi.wi.gov, 608-267-7882
Wyoming: Wyoming Department of Education
Jed Cicarelli: jcicar@educ.state.wy.us, 307-777-5808


 State Coordinators' Contact Information

Top


Would you like to help us improve our products and website by taking a short survey?

YES, I would like to take the survey

or

No Thanks

The survey consists of a few short questions and takes less than one minute to complete.